Once you go Mac…

I’m in a computer lab at school, on a Mac, and I have to say I like it! It makes my Windows based laptop seem like a bumbling dinosaur.

And, while I’m sitting here waiting for Larry to say something profound on Yahoo! Messenger (more than likely he’s pretty busy, with it being Friday and all), I’m thinking about all the homework I’m going to have this weekend.

Yay.

=====

It seems that McCain has chosen a woman to be his running mate. The governor of Alaska. What made him choose her as opposed to choosing, oh, I don’t know, Mitt Romney for example?

I probably should look into that.

I’m still not decided on who I’m going to vote for in November. Either choice will make history of some kind. Is this what we have to look forward to? Just tell me what you are going to do if you get elected. How hard is that? One of you come to my front door and talk to me, find out what I think, what I need, what improvements need to be made in my humble opinion. Enough with the slinging of mud already! Sheesh!

=====

My next door neighbor, the one that yells and screams and bangs on the walls… well I’ve decided that she truly is a few sandwiches short of a picnic. I was at my apartment the other day, and she catches me outside and goes on this diatribe about the government, satanists, her kids being kidnapped, her parents practicing witchcraft (of all things)… all those times I wished I’d called 911 when she did this in the middle of the night to have police/EMS check on her welfare? I should have done it. Maybe she could get some help. One of these days, she’s going to knock down one of the walls with her constant wall pounding. Sometimes it sounds like she has a sledgehammer in there!

Couldn’t she take out her rage on something other than the wall that separates her bedroom from mine?

=====

I better get on to math class. I have to find a book from somewhere so I can do the homework.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

