Drive by posting: Humanities in 15 minutes!

…or less *gulp*

Just letting you know I haven’t fallen off the face of the globe and that I have been doing stuff this this past weekend (a lot of it relating to school).

UPDATE: Okay, I’ve been out of class for a while now, and all in all, class wasn’t all that stimulating. The prof is still out due to the death of her mother, so my philosophy prof came in and showed us a film about art of the High Renaissance.

I found parts of it interesting, but the girl who sits to my right fell asleep. Other people where playing on their cell phones/blackberrys/iPhones.

After the movie, we had an open book quiz on “The Prince”. I was better prepared for it last week, but I think I did okay on it.

And that was that. Now to tackle the rest of the homework from my other three classes.

Oh. Joy.

When do I get to have a little fun, huh?

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

