After nearly a month at UCO…

I finally saw someone I know from Rose State. Or rather, she saw me.

Hi, Janet! 🙂

=====

When I’m done with this post, I’m going to plug in my jumpdrive and finish my Philosophy paper that’s due at 2pm.

=====

Chaz and I have decided to go to the fair on Saturday. I haven’t been since 2004, the last year they had the monorail. I remember standing in this long line with all four boys, and wishing that Scott would stop making the inflatable hammer he had squeak.

Anyway, I’m going to look into getting some discount tickets (though I’m sure Chaz could get a *gulp* senior citizen’s discount) so that we can save some money. The crap they sell on the midway is expensive enough (says she with first hand knowledge of this factoid).

=====

Hey Cowboy, I know you’re reading. Looks like I’m moving to Edmond the weekend of the 19-21. I’ll probably be at my current apartment Tuesdays and Thursdays after 1pm. Would love to see you (and yes I know you probably haven’t changed much, but that’s not what I meant :P).

=====

I better finish up this paper before time gets away from me.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

