“Alas, poor Yorick! I knew him well, Horatio…”

or, “How to translate Shakespeare’s ‘Hamlet’ into modern English 101”.

Ain’t college grand? LOL

Still waiting to hear about when I can move into the new place. Carpet was to be put down on Friday (9/12), so I guess waiting is still in the gameplan for the moment. I hope I can still move in this weekend so I can get the furniture out of the place in Del City. I have to be out of there two weeks from tomorrow! And besides, Daniel has already arranged to take this Saturday (9/20) off. Hate to have to disappoint him…

Remind me to call Pull-A-Part tomorrow.

I have to take Mom’s dog Pinky to the vet tomorrow after Humanities. She’s got that skin condition so bad now, and those meds that she was given only offer temprary relief, that seeing the vet is the only recourse. Pinky is a very sick little gal… poor dog.

Better get back to “Hamlet”. The paper’s due tomorrow.

The homework never ends!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

