I promise to be a good l’il coed

…and do my homework, get to class on time, get good grades, and try not to think of something I cannot have.

The paper on Hamlet is done. It would have been done last night if Jeff’s spare mini laptop’s battery was fully charged. So I came to the computer lab in the Liberal Arts building and finished it. It’s now printed out and ready to hand in when class starts in about 1/2 an hour.

It looks like I won’t be taking Pinky to the vet today. Tori was supposed to make an appointment with the vet, and called me to ask when I’d be free to do it. I told her my schedule, and she told me hers (Joey needs speech therapy and stuff and she has to take him there). So, unless she calls me to let me know when the appointment is, I’m going to assume that I’m not going anywhere near the vet today.

Though I might go to Del City and start packing stuff. I have to be out of that apartment in two weeks.

Why is this all taking so long?!

Let’s get this show on the road already!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

