Boy, am I a lucky girl or WHAT?!

This is the post where two of my worlds come close to colliding…

I hate moving. I’ve said that before. If I could pay someone to move all my crap, clean out my apartment, I’d do it in a New York minute! Since I’m just a poor coed, I have to do it myself.

Two friends who kinda sorta knew the other existed in my life kinda sorta met yesterday.

Lucky me, huh?

Good thing they were in their cars, or else there would have been some major league sizing up going on.

I expect to get the cold shoulder from one, and have the warm fuzzies about the other.

Why do these things happen to me? I almost feel dirty, yet I’ve done nothing wrong.

With school and moving and all that my life consists of, isn’t my life confusing enough?

Wait, don’t answer that!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

