And another thing while I’m thinking about it…

Personal issues and reflections aside for the moment…

It’s the political season, and if there is ONE thing I hate most about it is the negative, mud slinging ads! It’s akin to “vote for me because my opponent is a douchebag”, then shows dubious evidence supporting his/her so-called “facts”.

To every person running for office this year, from the President down to dogcatcher: DON’T tell me how BAD your opponent is. Tell me WHAT you’re going to DO if you are elected/re-elected. How flippin’ hard is that?

Better yet, come to my door and tell me yourself WHY you should get my vote.

(Stef steps off soapbox now)

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

