OMG! I’m DONE!!!! Exhausted and possibly dehydrated, but DONE!!!!

Re: possibly dehydrated… apparently, my body has forgotten how to sweat. I did some back breaking work over the last 4 days and I should have been sweating buckets, but I’m not.

But I’m DONE!!!!!

Done moving, all my crap is here in Edmond, and my poor car is off to the Great Auto Graveyard in the Sky.

I couldn’t have done it all without Dean, all 4 of my sons, and Chaz.

And I know at least one other person who wanted to help, but circumstances prevented them from doing so. I sure could have used their pick up though. No matter because I’M DONE!!!!!

But now, I feel like crap. I may not go to school tomorrow. I’ll see how I feel in the morning. In the meantime, I’m going to call Dean and see what he suggests…

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

