I can’t WAIT until this election is over!

I am so DONE with all this it’s not even funny. Can we just go back to the business of living? No matter who wins on November 4th, someone out there isn’t going to like the outcome. That’s just how elections are.

It’s a damned if you do, damned if you don’t election. It’ll make history either way.

Oh. Joy. I. Can’t. Wait.

(I’m still chuckling over Larry’s new avatar in Mess-up-enger… you had to be there I guess.)

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

One thought on “I can’t WAIT until this election is over!

  1. Oh, people always believe one person is going to change the world, despite that the reality is that all of the same red tape, after red tape, after red tape is still there to muddle through.

    I call it the four-year delusion.

Leave a Reply

