The Brotherhood of the Travelling Couch


Couch Ride

Originally uploaded by Ms. Stef

I was walking from the Liberal Arts building towards the bus stop when I see these fraternity guys with a tent set up near the Communications building. They had a couch on wheels and were offering rides on it for a dollar to raise money for St. Jude’s. Anywhere on campus. Since I wanted to get to the bus stop, which is not on campus, I handed over a dollar and they pushed me on the travelling couch to the library.

During the ride, I introduced myself and the three guys in this picture did the same. Alex, Matt and Corey… thanks for the ride! Hope you didn’t get wet during the rain!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

One thought on “The Brotherhood of the Travelling Couch

Leave a Reply

