All work and no play…

will be turning me into Super Bitch today.

It seems like everything is either due Monday or on November 20th. That’s not just stuff for school, either.

I have a speech due Monday, and I’ll be spending a considerable amount of time in the UCO library because I no longer have Power Point or Word on my laptop. I’m trying to convince people not to procrastinate, something I have been rather good at my entire life.

In fact, I’m doing it right now as I write this post, instead of getting out my jumpdrive and working on the presentation.

I have a paper due on the Phaedo for Philosophy on Monday, too. Just have to do two more of them for this class.

And on November 20th, I have a class paper due in Humanities. I’m going to take care of that tomorrow after class.

Think I can get all this stuff done by then? I certainly hope I can or I’ve just wasted one whole semester pretending to be a student.

Then there are my bills, and next to no money to pay them. Lovely.

Okay, I don’t usually complain that much on the blog, but if I didn’t say it somewhere, I was going to implode or something.

Or maybe I have already started to. Remember my knee? The one I injured last week? Yes, I do have a problem.

I find some way to get all this done. I’m going to be one tired Stef by the end of Finals.

I’ve got to take it one day at a time. One hour, minute, second at a time if necessary.

*sigh*

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

