And I’m still the ball…

Just to clarify… Larry and Saon don’t know each other… and are not likely to ever meet.

I got batted back and forth between the two again this morning. Saon told me he was on MySpace, so I went to look and he’s not. Then he went offline because his wife doesn’t know he still talks to me. I think I liked it better when he didn’t have a computer at home.

I’m very tempted to go invisible on Messenger just so I don’t have to talk to him everytime he’s online.

After everything he’s put me through, I’m finally done with him. If he’d pay back the money he borrowed from me 6 years ago, I’d be happy. But I’ll never see that $1500 again.

And Larry… if I’m thankful for anything, it’s having him as a friend.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

