Boy, am I ever glad that’s over with!

The speech was okay. Not great, not spectacular. Just okay. Had a little trouble with my Power Point presentation, but all in all it turned out okay.

I then went to Math, where I learned about plotting linear equations. I’m sure I’ve never done that before. It’s not all that hard, really.

Now I have to write two papers due this week.

=====

Strangest thing happened today. I had taken the laptop to school and as I was goofing around on it, a Yahoo! Mess-up-enger window pops up saying I have a call coming thru. It was from someone I know, but I had no idea what to do when it connected, as I didn’t have a microphone. So I diconnected the call. I don’t know if this person was really trying to call me thru the computer, or if they clicked on the call button on the window by mistake (because I’ve done that). Once I get a chance to talk to them, I’ll ask.

Then my windows disappeared. I connect to the internet at school thru something called “Tunnelguard” and when that window closes, you’re offline. So, I don’t know if it’s a bug in the school’s computers or what. When I’m done here, I’ll reboot my computer.

=====

Other than what I’ve mentioned above, there’s really nothing going on at the moment. So I think I’ll go to class now (have 6 minutes to get there, but it’s just around the corner)…

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

