Kitty ride a Roomba?

I thought this was hilarious! It reminds me of a story I’ve told about my cat, Columbus.

When Roombas first came out in 1999 or 2000, I thought about getting one until I learned they were wicked expensive. And anyway, Columbus hated anything to do with vacuum cleaners. All I had to do is just get it out (not even plugged in or turned on), and he’d hiss at it. I could just imagine having a Roomba, turning it on, and have Columbus chase it around my apartment trying to attack it (hissss, hissss, swipe). Though that probably would’ve been funny as hell!

He wasn’t too keen on my Pikachu slippers, either. He probably thought they were out to get him.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

