Bleh… or, Death warmed over… with special sauce

I’m not really feeling all that great at the moment, but I have to go to school tomorrow. Didn’t quite make it today. Running around in 30 degree temps didn’t help.

Got all the way to campus, and then it hit me like a ton of bricks. I thought it was a repeat of the flu I had back in February, so I turned around and went home after stopping at the library to use the internet to email my Humanities prof.

I got home and about an hour later, I had fallen dead asleep on the couch. I woke up at about 4pm.

I still feel like crap. But, I still have to go to school tomorrow.

No. Matter. What.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

