Oh…I so don’t want to go outside tomorrow

It’s supposed to be really cold in the morning… fortunately, my only class tomorrow later this morning is at 11am. Maybe the temps will claw their way up to something over freezing by then. I can hope, right?

=====

My class schedule is now finalized for next semester. I must be nuts for taking on 15 hours, but it’s the only way I’m going to graduate in 2011 like I’m scheduled to. I’ll extend it to 2012 if necessary, but probably not much longer than that. I do want that BA before I turn 50…

=====

Has it really been 15 years since Frank Zappa passed away? The only reason I remember that he died on Dec. 4, 1993 is because it was announced on the news while I was giving birth to my youngest son the following day, December 5th.

=====

He called me “Pooky”?

pookyAwww…

=====

Methinks I better get to bed.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

One thought on “Oh…I so don’t want to go outside tomorrow

Leave a Reply

