I hate being sick…srsly

My sinuses are all plugged up and my nose feels like it’s all over my face.

Chaz and I were supposed to go out and do stuff today, but I had to tell him that I was sick and should probably stay in today. He understood, and said he’d call me next week sometime.

Despite being sick, I’m still trying to study. My math final is Monday so I’m concentrating on that one first. Since I don’t have any finals on Tuesday, I’m going to study for the Speech and Philosophy finals then. Then Humanities is Thursday, so I’ll be working on that one off and on.

But right now, I’m napping.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

