Snow is a four letter word

And that’s what it’s doing outside right now… snowing.

It’s been bone chilling cold all day long. I don’t think it’s been over freezing at all today. And there’s more of the same, minus the snow, for tomorrow.

Fortunately, I didn’t have any finals today. I have two tomorrow. I studied for both a little this afternoon, then Chaz came over and we went over to Furr’s on 63rd and May for lunch. You know it’s cold when Chaz wears a jacket, gloves and a knit hat.

After Furr’s, we went to the store so I could pick up a few essentials, seeing that I don’t want to have to go out into this weather if I don’t have to.

Gotta love the weather in Oklahoma. I’ve got to do something about my wacked out internal temperature gauge. When it’s hot, I’m too hot and too cold in the A/C. When it’s cold out, I have to be warm. I want to say that my thyroid is to blame for this. I will get this looked into at the first opportunity, because it bugs the crap out of me.

Better get back to the books. The Philosophy final is going to be brutal…

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

