Stick a fork in me for I. AM. DONE!!!!!!!!

As of 11:45am today, the fall semester at UCO is over.

I had my last final today, and after all the bitching and moaning I did on the previous post, it wasn’t bad at all. The prof literally took many of the questions on the final off the two previous tests we’d had verbatim. Good thing I studied those old tests. It made the final easier for me.

I now have a month off to recuperate. Then dive back in on January 12th.

It’s over. I survived my first semester at UCO! Go me! LOL

=====

Vrooom, vrooom?

=====

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

