It’s January. I want snow. Not going to get it though.

And we’re back to the fluctuating temps again. Tomorrow it’s supposed to be around 60, and Thursday it’s expected to be near 70!

And not a snow flake in sight.

For Monday, the first day of the semester: 55 degrees.

What is up with this weird weather?! Everyone else is getting snow, and lots of it. We just get cold temps. Then warm temps. And still again, cold temps.

Not that I want an ice storm like last winter, but come on

=====

I can’t wait for this BCS Championship nonsense to be over! Oklahoma will beat Florida. Florida will beat Oklahoma. It doesn’t really matter to me at this point. Just play the damn game and get it over with already!

=====

Why is it that I want what I can’t have?

=====

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

😦 talk to me. tell me what you want from me.
Leave a Reply

