Who do I know in Newalla, Oklahoma?

I was checking my stats for the blog on Sitemeter, and it lists the cities and towns around the globe that come and visit my humble online abode (known as Stef’s Crazy Life to the rest of the internet), and I see that someone from Newalla, Oklahoma came by about two hours ago now, and spent almost three minutes looking around.

I now have a way to track how far someone is from the coordinates on the map I set for where I am in Edmond, and Newalla is about 20 miles from here as the crow flies.

Out of sheer curiosity, I clicked on that particular entry and found out a couple of things… things that I won’t repost here, because I think I know who the person is behind that entry.

It’s just weird, my life lately. And, it’s probably going to get a whole lot weirder before it’s anywhere close to “normal”….

(And not this “Normal”)

Normal

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

