Made it thru the first day…

Classes this semester are going to be interesting. Most of the ones are geared towards my major, so perhaps I’ll actually get something out of them. Unlike last semester where I was taking core classes, and they were taking something out of me, like my sanity and my confidence in my abilities to do the work. Still, I’m glad to get that Philosophy class out of the way. It was interesting, but the prof was a bore and a half.

And of course, I already have homework… so what else is new under the sun?

=====

What’s it all about?

It’s about life. All that stuff we do in the course of living life… maybe we’re not in the need to know at this point in time. Go with the flow. Live in the moment. Run against the wind.

There’s more to life than work. Sometimes, people work so hard that they forget to live.

I am still learning that lesson. All this school stuff… this is my job for now. But, I have to remind myself that every once in a while, I have to remember to live.

“I’m older now and I’m still running against the wind.”

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

4 thoughts on “Made it thru the first day…

  1. I don’t know what the point of the post that this link leads to. It’s just a picture. I still don’t know “what Blair’s opinion on all this” is.

    Would you like to explain?

    Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

