Bleh… kindasorta

That’s how I’ve been feeling since I got home from school today. I don’t think I’m coming down with anything (like the cold I just got rid of wasn’t enough?!), I just feel, well

Bleh…

I fell asleep on the couch reading a poem for my American Lit class, which was odd because I got a full eight hours of sleep last night (eight hours in a row, no less!). It could be the cold weather. That tends to take a lot out of me and makes me feel sleepy.

Other than that, I have no idea.

=====

It might help that if you want someone to visit you in a town that that someone doesn’t usually visit, you best provide a map.

Okay, so I provided the map. Someone has to decide if they are going to come visit.

I’m not holding my breath.

=====

Tomorrow, for sure, I have to go out and get these pesky errands done. It’s supposed to be pretty decent, weather wise, so I think that may happen.

Unless someone decides to visit. But since I know that’s not likely to happen, it’s off to run errands and other stuff in the A.M.

=====

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

