School is closed on Wednesday due to bad weather

UCO decided not to open today, either.

We got a little snow on top of whatever it is that we got all day yesterday. That’s not going to help things as far as the roads are concerned.

Maybe UCO will be open Thursday because it’s supposed to be warmer (a whole 38 degrees… but it’s above freezing!) and maybe all this shit will melt. I’m missing a lot of class time because of all this.

Never thought I’d ever say that about school… but probably have– during the last ice storm we had in December of 07.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

One thought on “School is closed on Wednesday due to bad weather

  1. I Love your Blog!! Although I am new to wordpress, yours is one that I really enjoy, and I wanted to tell you to stop by mine, I make specialty wreaths that are aromatheraputic!! They are scented to deal with all kinds of aches and pains. Come check me out!

Leave a Reply

