What’s wrong this time?

Apparently, my internet connection is still messed up. When I called AT&T, they said that I may need a new modem.

I got a temporary fix for it, but my case has been “escalated” to the repair department, who will call me some time tomorrow about what’s really wrong with my service.

A new modem was mentioned, so I’ll just have to wait and see what the outcome is.

This is really starting to annoy me.

=====

Watched the Super Bowl. Yay. Pittsburgh won. The ads were good though. And Bruce… can I get a “Oh HELL yeah!”?

Jennifer Hudson sang the National Anthem. This was her first appearance to sing since the murders of her mother, brother and nephew last fall.

That girl has some pipes on her… yes she does!

=====

Apparently, Jesus Christ is following me on Twitter.

(Since I posted this, He has seen –or Twitter has– fit to delete the account. Hmmmm…)

=====

I still feel like crud, but I’m going to school tomorrow anyway.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

