Yes, I feel about 95% better…

School today was me catching up with what I’ve missed. I’m not too far behind in my Tuesday-Thursday classes. I’ll find out about the Monday-Wednesday classes on Monday when I go in early to take a test I missed in History of Journalism when I was sick on Wednesday.

=====

Why only 95% better? Because I still have congestion and all that it entails. I’m still blowing my nose a lot of the time, though I try to refrain from it during class.

But the fever, the malaise, the wanting to sleep all damn day… I’m done with that. I might actually feel like doing something for my birthday this weekend (though my acutal birthday isn’t until Monday. I can wait, thanks).

=====

Since I have to read “The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn” for American Lit, I better get busy with that. It’s been about 30 years since I last read it, so I better get busy.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

😦 anything i can do to help you feel better, lg?
Leave a Reply

