What a difference 24 hours makes!

It was about this time yesterday that I posted the pics in the previous post. Contrast those with these taken this afternoon:

What a difference 24 hrs makes-2
From the bus shelter on University at Ayers. That’s one of the housing (dorms) buildings.

What a difference 24 hrs makes-1
Old North, Education building, parking lot… from bus shelter.

Not a cloud in the sky… just like it was yesterday before the tornadoes came through.

I hope this doesn’t mean we’re going to have a long tornado season with more hitting us in Edmond. I may need Xanax or Valium or something in that case. I don’t usually have panic attacks, but yesterday, I came damn close to it!

Makes one want to move back to where there are hurricanes. I can handle hurricanes. I’ve been through a few. Tornadoes scare the crap outta me!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

