V-day …whatever

Okay, there was no cake today (tomorrow, my sister says), I was studying for a test in History of Journalism for Monday (yes, there are classes Monday), and Chaz came over and we did a lot of nothing.

Now, it’s late, SNL sucks, and I have nothing to do. I’m too tired to study any more tonight, and I’m not sleepy enough to go to bed.

It’d have been nice to have gotten some flowers, though. Or some little token of affection.

Oh well.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

