Attn: college students of any age

Do not, repeat, DO NOT try to go to classes on two hours of sleep.

My day was hell because I had done this. I somehow managed to not fall asleep for hours last night and I really paid for it today. Short of falling asleep in class (which I almost did in Mass Comm. Thanks for showing the movie in the dark Dr. Kleeman!) I couldn’t remember my own name if you had asked.

I need to get some serious shut eye tonight. Fortunately, my first class tomorrow is at 11am, so I can sleep in til 8:30am if I want.

Not that I will, but I could.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

🙂 I was in no shape to talk today. Thanks for responding to what I did say. Maybe tomorrow.
Leave a Reply

