Building a better cheeseburger?

Sometimes, the text messages that my ex husband sends me border on stupidity.

Today, he felt the need to tell me, in a text message, that he has found a better cheeseburger than the ones we had at Sentara Norfolk General Hospital right after Marc was born 15 years ago.

Ironically enough, it was in another hospital… in Exeter, New Hampshire!

Apparently, Jon’s g/f Cassie had an appointment there today.

Do I really need to know this?

After all, I don’t text him about every little thing in my life.

I’d rather hear about Scott’s dates… if he had a mind to tell me more than “it was good” or “we enjoyed the movie”.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

