Oh.

Sometimes, I’m just so taken aback about some things that “Oh.” is the only response I have.

Most of the time, I’ll fight for what I think is fair or just or right. But there are some instances that when it comes to personal stuff, that maybe I push too hard or feel too deep.

There are some people, who, to this day, intimidate me. I’m of the thinking that “what could they possibly see in anything I have to say or think, or contribute”. I know that is stupid, because my opinions and views are just as important as anyone else’s.

I know the reasons why I sometimes feel this way, but I don’t wish to discuss them in this venue. Suffice it to say that when it came to my opinion, there would be someone who would tell me it’s not important, not valid, or not even considered.

As far as personal stuff goes, let’s just say I have trust issues with some peoples ability to tell the truth.

I can’t say that nothing surprises me anymore. I am constantly surprised at a myriad of things. Some good, some not so good.

It’s a struggle sometimes.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

