Spring forward

At 2am this morning, we will jump ahead one hour. Unless of course you’re in Arizona or parts of Indiana that don’t observe Daylight Savings Time.

And yes, it will still be dark when you get up, but the sun stays around a lot longer in the afternoon/early evening.

Maybe Chaz won’t be so depressed now. I’m pretty sure that is the reason why he’s been so moody the last couple of months.

Maybe things in my life need a boost. Lord knows I need something to happen before the end of the month.

I have to write the paper that I’ve been working on for a month. I know it won’t be ready on Monday, so not getting the 3 extra credit points won’t bug me. Wednesday, when it’s due at the beginning of class, I’ll be ready to hand it in.

Then it’s on to studying for the two midterms (in both my Tues./Thurs. classes) on Thursday.

eep!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

