Watching Jimmy and Twittering with the Tweeple

That is why I’m so tired now, according to my friend Becky who left the title of this post on my Facebook page.

I’m tired because I stayed up waaaay too late finishing up my paper. Now it’s done and turned in, and I’m pooped. I still have two midterms tomorrow, so I’ll be working on those this evening. Probably late again, so I’ll be up watching Late Night with Jimmy Fallon (way funnier than Conan, for sure!) and Twittering away with the “Tweeple” (Twitter + people= Tweeple).

=====

Note to Self: if you can avoid having to hop a trolley at 7am CDT, please do. It’s friggin dark out at 7am CDT! And today, it’s also cold and windy! Brrrr!

=====

 

    follow me on Twitter

    Come a-Twittering with me?

    That’s all from where I sit.

    –MorelaterZ–

    Leave a Reply

    