Spring has sprung…yay.

First day of spring, and I couldn’t be more down in the dumps.

First, I don’t feel well. I should go and take my temperature again, but I don’t think it’s changed in the three hours since I last checked and took Aleve.

My big plan to have a job by now is a bust. It seems that no one wants to hire me except fast food. I’m not quite to that point yet, but I’m getting there. I’ll work at Walmart first.

I’m the last person to find out anything. I get mad just thinking about it.

It was nice outside today, based on the 5 minutes I was out this afternoon to another fruitless trip to the mailbox. But it wasn’t like Wednesday when it was 83, sunny and breezy.

I need something to do besides study, do homework, and worry about whether I’ll be evicted.

Happy spring. Hope yours is turning out much better than mine.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

