I’m here at school, and so far the days going well

Got back the paper that I had to do for my History of Journalism class before spring break, and I did pretty well. You can tell though that I was tired when I finished it, because I made a lot of dumb punctuation errors and left out things I thought I had included.

Now I’m in the computer lab in the Comm building with an hour to go until my next class. I’ve already printed out another copy of my resume, and I hope that the people I give it to tomorrow  afternoon go over it with more than a pass through.

We’re expecting wacky spring weather, such as wind, rain, and -gulp- a chance at tornadic activity. I love living here, but tornadoes scare the bejeezus out of me. The last one that came through here, on February 10th, was a close call I don’t want to have to repeat any time soon… like ever!

Maybe it’s the fact that it was the day after my birthday that freaked me out more than anything else.

Since I don’t really have anything to say, I’ll close this up here. Maybe later, I’ll have more to say.

Maybe.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

