It must not be snowing here yet

…because people are still driving by on Danforth at the posted speed limit (40mph).

Or, they all own 4 wheel drive vehicles.

Just looked out the window. Nope, no snow.

When Chaz called me a couple hours ago, he said it was just starting to snow in his neighborhood near the State Capitol.

Edmond gets screwed again! But, we’ll see what the morning brings.

=====

I have this old friend from Norfolk on my friends list on Facebook, and I’m dying to catch him online to talk to him. We haven’t spoken in over 12 years, and I have something to tell him.

It’s something I’ve been thinking about ever since he sent me a friend request.

If he doesn’t want to talk to me, that’s fine. I can perfectly understand not wanting to dredge up the past. However if that were the case, why did he take the time to find me on Facebook? I admit I don’t have an answer for that, and anything else is just speculation on my part.

=====

Since I will apparently have all this time this weekend, I think I’ll finally get my taxes done. Thank goodness for free online tax preparing sites like TurboTax and Tax Act.

Oh, and homework of course.

=====

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

