Flu redux 2009 edition




Flu redux 2009 version

Originally uploaded by Ms. Stef

I don’t need this right now… I have way too much to do to be sick now.

I have a test in History of Journalism tomorrow that’s worth 100 points. And in Intro to Mass Comm, the prof shows Power Points and lectures, so there’s a whole class sessions worth of notes I won’t have.

But, if I go to school tomorrow, I’ll expose others to the flu, and I don’t want that.

I’ll have to dash off some emails to my profs before I go to bed (which is imminent) and hope for the best.

And, I’ll call Dean in the morning to see what he suggests. At the very least ask for a note to get back in class so I can make up the test I’m going to miss.

God, I feel like crap!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

