Death warmed over… with Special Sauce

This ain’t no joke, April Fool’s or otherwise.

This is the second year in a row I’ve gotten the flu, and I don’t like it one bit.

I don’t want to make this a post where I bitch and moan about how bad I feel, because the title says it all I think.

I emailed the profs whose classes I missed today, and the one I had a test in thinks I can come in tomorrow and take it. Thing is, I might be out tomorrow, too. I’ll have to write her back and explain that I might not be able to take it then either, and see what other options I have.

I think I’ll try and take a nap.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

