Feeling more like me…

and less like Typhoid Mary.

I have a ton of stuff to do today, but I’m not sure if I should chance relapsing by running to the store, the post office, Mom’s house, etc.

Chaz called me this morning and asked how I was, and I told him I’d been sick all week. He was going to be out and about today because the weather’s supposed to be nice, and wanted me to come along. I told him that I probably better stay close to home.

He’d been busy this week, getting his car ready for the warm weather. He’s got this idea that he could make the car a rolling 7-11, stocking it with healthy food choices so he could eat when he wanted to, and not have to look for a place to eat while he’s out. He even told me that he bought a picnic blanket, an umbrella, some sturdy chairs and another cooler to store stuff in. It all goes in the back of the Rendezvous to await the next nice day.

I’m glad someone doesn’t have to worry about money, because that’s all I worry about. I need it, can’t get it, can’t find a job. And the whole idea of being this broke scares the shit out of me. I’m at my wit’s end with this.

I don’t know who to turn to. So it’s up to me to find a solution.

If it’s obvious, I can’t see it.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

