Up way too late

…again!

Daniel picks me up from the UCO library at about 9:30pm or so, then proceeds to take the next 2 hours looking up pictures of a car Jon and I owned when Daniel was four years old (and he says he remembers the damn thing!). All I remember is that it was a Datsun 210 Hatchback 5- speed and that it was red with these really ugly pinstripes. Not like I remember details or anything. Sheesh! What kind of windows, badging, what year (when Daniel called his dad, Jon remembered it was a 1980 model).

Daniel isn’t really thrilled to use my less-than-speedy computer to do all this with, but with no internet at his grandmother’s (she’s not paying for it, she’s made that clear), he has to grab access when he can.

I did suggest that use a computer in the library, but Daniel says he couldn’t find a place to park.

Now, though, I have to get to bed. I’m pooped!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

😀 thanks for peeking at my goofy ear drop pics. You’re a peach–fuzzy and sweet! And more! xoxo
Leave a Reply

