Roses at the library

As seen at the Chambers Library at UCO…

Rose bush near library

Chambers Library at UCO
(The entrance to the library, taken today -4.27.09-)

Rose bush near library 1

=====

We had tornado warnings all night last night. I heard the flags flapping in the wind and the thunder during the storms.

However, both the Prednisone and the eardrops are gone (they were only supposed to last a week). I still have the Cipro and I’m still taking that. I still have the Dizzies, my left ear is still bugging me, and I only have about 70% of my hearing (my estimate).

So roses near the University library is a nice thing on a rainy day.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

