We need the rain, but…

do we have to get it all at one time?!

The trek to school this morning was interesting to say the least. It’s pouring, there are puddles galore, and stupid me left the big umbrella behind for something that would fit in my bookbag. A micro umbrella does NOT keep one dry and warm.

I’ve had the first of two tests today, and I did pretty well. The finals for both my Monday-Wednesday classes are May 6th, so I’ll have ample time to study for both.

Better get on to studying for that second test today.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

