Where it’s @ !: the unofficial sponsor of the “Oh Shit Moment”

When you realize that something has gone wrong… very, very wrong… that’s an “Oh Shit” moment.

I’ve been having a lot of “Oh Shit” moments lately, and I don’t like it one freakin’ bit!

It’s too late and I’m too tired, pissed off and freaked out to go into much detail, but suffice it to say that I might not be in Apt 43 much longer. Not unless Ican come up with $700 by Monday morning.

I don’t get my first paycheck for ten more days.

This was supposed to be a funny post, but I’m too tired, pissed off and freaked out to be funny. Sorry 😦

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms, stepmoms, foster moms, adoptive moms, primary female caregivers and grandmas out there!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

