On Location: Boobs, part two

I swear, if I see one more sweet young thing in a low cut top today, I think I’ll scream! (oops, too late!)

I’m at UCO, in the computer lab in the library, and before I got here, I must have seen about a dozen girls in skimpy or low cut tops. Granted, it’s a nice day outside today, but COME THE HELL ON! If attention is what they’re looking for, they’ll get it. Just not the kind they were hoping for.

Been there, done that, bought the generously cut t-shirt and downloaded the soundtrack from iTunes.

Ladies, only men who respect you enough to be with you because of who you are and not, repeat N-O-T because you have big breasts, should be the only ones who should see them when the time is right. If the time is never right, then so be it.

I speak from experience.

I’ve known both kinds of men, and I definitely like the ones who respect me as a person and not as a pair of tits much better.

It’s about R-E-S-P-E-C-T (sing it Aretha!)
 

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

