I’m going to get so sick of…

“Sugar Pie Honey Bunch” after a while.

That’s Chaz’s ringtone on my phone. He’s been calling a lot lately about my computer’s problems (I think I picked up a virus from something I downloaded from LimeWire). He seems to think I’m this computer guru and can have this solved just like that! I think I’m going to have to call Computer Nerds to fix this and I can’t really afford it right now. I don’t think Chaz understands that.

=====

Today is Scott’s 18th birthday. Wasn’t it just a minute ago he was looking forward to riding the school bus with his older brothers in 1996? Time sure flies… It’s almost sad in a way. Just one more to go…

=====

In case you’re wondering, your ringtone is “You Ain’t Seen Nuthin’ Yet”. Since you never call me, I don’t get to hear it 😦

=====

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

