Is it August 17th yet?

I can’t wait for school to start! Unless my classes this semester are unusually intense, that should be a cakewalk compared to what I’m doing now… working my ass off in two jobs and having very little to show for it after expenses are taken care of.

A little over a month and normalcy takes over.

Meanwhile, I’m dealing with 106 degree days, no rain in sight (or somewhere else in Oklahoma) and constantly feeling like I’ve been run over by a bus.

Who’da ever thought I would think that going to college would be considered normal for me?

Now if other parts of my life would just work themselves out accordingly, I’d be one happy camper.

Meanwhile, my feet are killing me!

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

