I’m so frustrated I could scream!!

Damn computer!!

Four phone calls, two hours and $60 later, I’m a little closer to getting my f’d up modem replaced.

First, I was told that a router would do the same thing as the now dead modem.

WRONG! Wrongwrongwrong!!

So I called AT&T to find out if they’d replace my modem. I finally had to threaten to cancel my service. Next thing I know, I’m getting a new modem. I just have to pay for shipping, which will be on my next bill.

I won’t get it til Monday. I needed it now, but I’ll wait til Monday.

I’m so tired of all the drama in regards to my computer issues.

Now to work on the school and personal issues.

*sigh*

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

