Feeling like crud… so I made an appointment

…and it’s not with Dean.

I went to the Wellness Center at school after my Radio and TV Writing class to see if I could see someone right then.

There wasn’t anything available, so I made an appointment for 8:30am tomorrow morning to see what it is that I’ve been trying to catch since I got over the Ear Infection from Hell last spring.

The fatigue just about does me in. I thought it was from working the former morning job, but it’s been over a month since I left and I still feel much more tired than I think I should be. I mean, come on, I sit at a desk every day for an hour or hour and fifteen minutes… that shouldn’t wear me out.

Then there’s the not eating thing. I think today was the first day in a while that I’ve actually eaten something that stuck with me, and not something that makes me feel like I haven’t eaten anything. I had a pretty big burger before I came home from school today, and it felt like I’d eaten nothing. And I wasn’t hungry…

I slept when I got home, then Mom called.

But that’s all I want to do. Sleep.

I think I’m going to go to bed after Leno’s new show.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

