How to pack 4 midterms into three days

My first one is in about 30 minutes.

Yes, I studied for it. It’s all stuff that I did before elsewhere that didn’t transfer over to UCO when I came here.

So this should be easy, right?

When you throw in all the TV stuff (after all, the class is called “Radio and Television Writing”), that’s where it gets tricky. But I studied for it so I think I’ll be okay.

I have at least two tomorrow…

And this is a short week because something called “Fall Break” starts on Thursday.

To me, that means sleep; but to my professors, it means pile on the assignments, because most likely, there will be something due on the 19th.

Why is it that fall break is two days long, and spring break is a week long?

Not counting weekends, of course.

And I still don’t feel like a damn, but life marches on…*sigh*

Better get on to class and bone up on split scripts and how to write a radio commerical (CA, in radio lingo) that sells.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

