I feel like I ran a marathon in my sleep last night!

Maybe it’s a good thing that I’m not  sharing a bed with someone right now, because they probably would have gotten fed up and slept on the couch!

I am so tired. I went to bed at a decent hour, but sleep came in fits and starts, and when I finally did get some real sleep, it was time to get up!

Of course, it doesn’t help that my Number 1 Son is a night owl and returns messages and updates his Facebook page in the middle of the night! He’s always been like that. I remember literally dragging him out of bed ten minutes before the bus arrived when he was in middle school, and things really haven’t changed, except that he gets himself up… I almost feel sorry for the gal who eventually marries him. He’d be great for 2am feedings!

That is, if he ever finds someone to settle down with.

C’mon, kid, you’re almost 26 years old! If your 18 year old brother can do it, then you certainly can!

=====

I need a nap. Seriously.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

